The New Harvesters


The New Harvesters are an Americana/ Roots Rock band from Reno, Nevada. Thom Yeoman on vocals and guitar, Joey Mckinney (The Lazy Eights) on bass, Ken Clark (Paisley Braincells/ Cosmic Freeway) on peddle steel and vocals. Micheal Tilton (The Lazy Eights) lead guitar and vocals, Derek Smith (The Boston Wranglers/ The Lazy Eights) on Drums and jokes.

Like what you've heard? Grab your 3-Day Pass now!