Brent Amaker Deathsquad

Welcome to the next chapter of western performance art from the mind of Brent Amaker.  After touring the world for over a decade with his band of cowboys, Mr. Amaker has turned to a group of female assassins as his next generation of musical comrades.  The DeathSquad, composed of Darci Carlson (Bass & Vocals), Nozomi Momo (Drums & Vocals), and Izzie White (The Boss), are here to deliver the hurt and take no prisoners.  DeathSquad just signed a record deal in France, and will be touring Europe in early 2020.  Get ready folks.  The DeathSquad has arrived. 

Stay in the loop

Being a member of the Off Beat E-List gives you some sweet perks. You’ll get official updates throughout the year, super-special deals, contests, artist giveaways and much, much more.